Today was the last day to turn in nomination papers for municipal offices in the spring election- the official ballot will be prepared in the next 2 weeks but your candidates for April 6 are as follows: Chair- Brenda Adler, 1st Supervisor- William Heath and Edward Peters, 2nd Supervisor- Judy Sobralski, Treasurer Dee Dobilas, Clerk- Elizabeth Klein.